Metal Framing Manufacturers Association Logo

MFMA Members

Cooper B-Line
509 West Monroe Street
Highland, IL 62249
Bill Lampen
blampen@cooperbline.com
www.cooperbline.com

Flex-Strut, Inc.
2900 Commonwealth Ave., N.E.
Warren, OH 44483
800-397-8788
Dale Gebhardt
Dale@flexstrut.com
www.flexstrut.com

G-Strut
4100 13th Street, SW
Canton, Ohio 44710
Phone 866-997-8788
Bob Porter
Vice President
bporter@gregorycorp.com
www.gregorycorp.com

Haydon Corporation
415 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
Adam Woods
973-904-0800, ext. 58
a.woods@haydoncorp.com
www.2haydon.com

Powerstrut Corp.
16100 South Lathrop
Harvey, IL 60426
800-882-5543
Dorothy Loslo
loslo@alliedtube.com
www.atcelectrical.com

Thomas & Betts Corp.
8155 T&B Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38125
Customer Service
Producthotline@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Unistrut Corp.
35660 Clinton Drive
Wayne, MI 48184
1-800-521-7730
Glen Noble
gnoble@unistrut.com
www.unistrut.com

Wesanco, Inc.
14870 Desman Road
La Mirada, CA 90638
Andrew Shyer
800-421-9721
wesanco@wesanco.com
www.wesanco.com




Metal Framing Manufactures Association • Mark Thorsby, Executive Director
330 N. Wabash Avenue • Chicago, IL. 60611
Phone: 312.644.6610
For more information, please contact MFMAstats@smithbucklin.com